I am so thankful that the holy spirit is really working in me. I find Dave Ramsey’s book FASCINATING, GRIPPING and INSPIRING!!! Both Josh and I have reviewed our 401k against Roth IRA. I am praying about a part time job to pay off my car. Thank you Lord God!!! I am also feeling the urge, desire and ACTION more than ever to live healthfully and make that a priority each day. I joined Aspen yesterday and am stoked to have a spot to retreat to and energize! Josh goes there too so Im doubly pumped 😉 I have focused on “one a night” and am getting one chore or item done each night. Those are 6 things I dont have to do in a pinch or on a weekend. Sunday, I prepped the crock pot and dusted and Josh washed and made the bed. Monday, I did laundry including towels. Last night, I vacuumed.  Thank you God for being so present in my life and calling me so loudly.

Leave a Reply

