I am so so thankful for a healthy husband who cuddles and helps out and is always up for a grocery run or a trip to Homegoods. He is my best friend.

I am so thankful for our home. I stopped last night in our hallway and gazed into our bedroom. Josh had made the bed, the new furniture is in and the lamps were on. We are SO blessed. We have PLENTY. It is warm and comforting and easy. Thank you… Thank you Lord God.

I am thankful for the weekend with dad in MN.

I am thankful for a warm garage.

I am thankful for prescriptions and my doctors and my nurses.

I am thankful for a husband who when I throw up in the morning and we joke about being pregnant (last week in Dec) says “maybe you should get your medication changed so if it happens, it happens. 🙂 Lord God, please bless us.

Leave a Reply

