I am thankful for the most pleasant weather.

I am thankful for open windows and a safe neighborhood.

I am thankful for a prayer so blatantly answered last night and help from the Lord. I feel lost like Im constantly battling the clock and simultaneously, laziness when Josh isnt home. I prayed to God. I opened up. He knows it. He sees it. He created me that way. A weakness as an entry point to let him take over. I immediately felt driven to clean both bathrooms—a task that nags at me all week and I feel guilty about not doing all weekend. FIgure that one out. Now its done, I enjoyed it, I watched the Bachelorette during it and Im thrilled for Josh to come home to a clean bathroom. Thank you God for being there for me…. always.

Leave a Reply

