I am thankful for my mom, my dad and little man McCoy.

I am thankful for his brightness, his cuddles, his warmth, his smile and the blessing that he is to me and my family. Thank you God for blessing us with McCoy!!! He is eating baby food, holds his own bottles, loves bathtime, sings loudly and most definitely says dadadada, babababa, and mamama. So darn cute and fun to see him roll everywhere he needs to be, smile, get shy or coy and JUMP like crazy in his jumparoo.

I am  thankful for a Sanofi car. What a blessing.

Leave a Reply

