I am thankful for days off.

I am thankful for clean curly hair.

I am thankful for Ottos Place and the freedom Grant and Julia (Dent) Grant fought for and represent!!!!!

I am thnkful for a guy that I cant imagine being any more fun, alike and yet different, entertaining but not annoying, giving, patient, understanding and wonderful to be with for a day of moseying through a city. It was fun to hear him respond to whether or not he needed any help in a store with, “my wife is shopping…Im mostly looking”

I am thankful that God gives me money to borrow and blesses me with awesome deals like 60% JCrew outlet! hello camo pants and $4 tees in grass green and orchid 🙂

Leave a Reply

