I am thankful for you, Oh Lord. I feel you tugging, pulling, GRABBING my heart. I am captivated, committed, inspired, in love, excited, and following. Following You. You are the only satisfaction that will last. You are what lasts. Your love is eternal and good and you bring people together. Thank you. Thank you for my Josh, my health, my faith. Watch over us this weekend. Be with Madison and bless her relationship and her baby. Flood them with a miracle! With a love Your size! Be with Jamie as she triumphs and moves forward. Grab her heart. We are here to support. How can we support better? more fully? Less critically and selfishly? Be with Heidi Bauer and her family. Bless her with peace, calm her fears and provide the peace through YOU. Be with Amy and her kiddos. Guide them and warm her heart so she is at peace in the decisions she has made. Thank you Lord for these blessings!

Leave a Reply

