I am so thankful for Josh. Yesterday, he smothered me in sweetness even though it was a crappy day back to work for him since home study + testing in NJ + long weekend. I had been up the night before sick with a migraine and he grabbed me a bucket and washcloth. so sweet. I got this text after I sent him a text that Id be praying for him and God was with him as he started with these new clients:

U are so beautiful…And so right. I love u B. THANK U. Get some reset if u need it! I’ll be praying for u too 😉

How sweet is that?? Then as I was going to Trader Joes for milk and bread, I got this text…

Sweet! Im gonna takeover the garage so I can vac my car..I can do yours when u get home too:)

Thank you, Lord for blessing me with him! Help me to love him as best I can and as You know he needs to be loved!

Leave a Reply

