Lord God, THANK YOU for you supporting me so obviously when I have committed to something that YOU have nudged me to. Josh and I have been talking about our finances and my debts and I am committed to blasting this debt out SOON! I discovered today that I paid $7,420 over the last 12 months. I got a raise a couple months ago…Josh paid off the rest of the couch…God matched me with a fiscally responsible person aaaand im going to be DONE with these!! Today it was reaffirmed because we were surprised with pizza lunch at work. God affirms our decisions that are aligned with his calling. Thank you Lord God.

Leave a Reply

