I am thankful for extra focus this week. Focus on both the wedding and work. Had an awesome haircut yesterday and headed to Joshs. We dominated picture sorting, framing, our March calendar dinner bacon and eggs with hefeweisen. I am so thankful for the time we spend together preparing and joking prior to the wedding…..

Last night Josh commented that it’ll be nice how to carry my bag inside. YES INDEED… I cant wait to come home to Josh… a closet full of clothes, my things out, a nightstand, a few of my favorites in the frig. so so so thankful!!!

Leave a Reply

