I belong to the light!

I am so thankful for all of the beautiful and inspiration Christ followers on instagram… this morning on my way in, I read a post by naptime

“I almost cried at about how faithful God has been. I look in her eyes and see hope and I see HIS grace. He has given us more than I could have ever even fathomed. Sisters who are struggling with infertility or the desire to adopt…I pray you make Christ your everything and make him the greatest desire of your hearts. Oh how I mourn with you and how I know exactly how you feel. I also know the Gospel and I know God has beautiful plans for us, so we need to be obedient to his word and cling to the cross. Choose Joy friends and keep on choosing it.”

 

Cling to God and the bible. Lord God, THANK YOU!!! I want You and want to cling to only you!!!! HIi beautiful plans are incredible and I want nothing more than to align my wants and desires with His. Lord God, guide us!!! Keep me under your wing. Forgive my sins. I choose Joy and I choose the light because I belong to the Light!!!

Leave a Reply

