Saturdays started and ended together

I am thankful for days started and ended together. We had breakfast and then split ways—I shopped with my mom, went on a wog and ran to Hobby Lobby, while Josh painted the fireplace and helped his Dad make progress on their basement in Johnston. I showered and met up with him for a date at the OP. Salads and BBQ chicken wrapped the night perfectly. We chatted about whether or not I’d have a veil, if my hair will be up or down (up, all the way) and “how much” makeup I’d wear. 🙂 too fun…

Leave a Reply

