wedding dress

I am thankful for my mom and dad and the experience of finding and buying my dress! its just beautiful!!! I cannot wait to see joshers when he sees me in it! We also went to Amy and AJs weddings this weekend and the guys had dark grey and light grey! How ironic! Cant wait to see Joshers… mmm mmm mmm

last night he wanted to wear my ring…thats the best seeing him hold it and admire it.

he hugged me and i said you can do that again!!! so he back up and excitedly  ran at me again and hugged me! 🙂 so funny

Leave a Reply

