presenting

God has directed me, nudged me and I finally felt a definite ‘this isn’t the right fit’ as I was presenting Scheels that this isnt where my talent lies. I get very tongue tied and feel as though my brain turns to OFF. I often feel exhausted afterward and sometimes even feel a migraine before or after. I believe all are things that point to a confident decision not to continue pursuing this. Lord God, guide me as you push me to my calling. I trust you. I turn to you. You will show me the way.

Leave a Reply

