Farmers Market with Josh

I am so thankful for brisk fall mornings (the first cool air we have felt in months!) and farmers markets run with my Joshers…
breakfast burritos
rhubarb pie for our dog sitters (his fam!)
peach pie slab piece
and plenty of smiles and gaggles back and forth.
wooden bowls stand
wooden rolling pin stand
spice mixes
stopped at every little baby stand
kettle corn for our quick trip to MN

I love that Josh and I enjoy many of the same activities… the relaxed pace and wonderful sunny mornings are a beautiful reminder of the pace of life I want to live and the pace I believe God is calling us to live.

Leave a Reply

