a great night + morning!

How blessed am I??

I had a fun, easy and cute night with Josh. Dinner at Bakers Square and watched tv while cuddled on the couch. The warmth and ease put me to sleep…. and I fell asleep shortly when I got home. (I also washed my face with soft cleanser + proactiv + clarisonic and layered on the creamiest face moisturizer. heaven, I tell you!) I was warm and so cozy all night and even woke up early. I drifted in and out of sleepiness til 6:55, read my devotional and was reminded again by the beautiful confidence I get in the Lord. On top of that my eye makeup is perfect today. I love you, smog. Heres to a great great day (already excited to see Josh tonight!!)

Leave a Reply

