ease

I am so thankful I can be myself with Josh. Completely. The way I walk, talk, think, explain, sleep, eat, move, dream……….. the ease I feel with him is unlike anything I have felt. There is a greater excitement and calm between us….. thank you, Lord God for blessing me with him. I am so so very lucky.

We were dead tired after spending two days celebrating Christmas and I fell asleep early. I fell asleep hard and was not ready to get up for a chilly day shopping in Valley Junction on Wednesday, but his warmth and excitement got me up. He delivered a cup of coffee while I was getting ready and we spent the next 5ish hours shopping. He stays close, makes eye contact, recommends things for me, whisks me away to certain shops, opens the door for me, holds my hand…….. I am so blessed.

Leave a Reply

